Our desire to see your organization succeed is exemplified in the time and energy we devote to collaborating and teaching.

Pierre-Etienne Kaluzny

Pierre-Etienne Kaluzny

Founder
Phone - 646.291.2136
Email - Pierre@sputnikmoment.com

In 2007, Pierre founded Sputnik Moment, a new type of consulting practice with the goal of accelerating the mission of nonprofits and foundations with Salesforce technologies. Pierre oversees all project implementations and brings his extensive experience in complex requirements gathering, Salesforce apex coding, data conversion and staff training.
Aimee Heintz

Aimee Heintz

Co-Founder
Phone - 646.291.2136
Email - Aimee@sputnikmoment.com

Aimee's extensive experience with social service organizations and passion for working with F2F's (Family-to-Family organizations) and PTIs (Parent Training and Information centers) inspired her to develop Connected Families, a managed package offered exclusively by Sputnik Moment.
Larissa Neale

Larissa Neale

Project Manager
Email - Larissa@sputnikmoment.com

Larissa's specialty is implementing Connected Families, a managed package offered exclusively by Sputnik Moment. Her background includes extensive experience in both CRM and digital marketing and communications.
Crystal Mathews

Crystal Mathews

Foundation Project Manager
Email - Crystal@sputnikmoment.com

Crystal is Sputnik Moment's leader in the implementation of FoundationConnect, a solution for cloud-based management of the grant-making lifecycle. She began her career supporting healthcare software IDX (now GE Centricity), working in that field for 10 years.
Jason Cook

Jason Cook

Project Manager
Email - Jason@sputnikmoment.com

Jason manages various Salesforce implementations, including those using force.com platforms and complex integration. Jason is the resident programming and development expert at Sputnik Moment and excels in Visualforce and Apex for Salesforce. As a regular participant and contributor to the NPSP sprint, Jason is very familiar with the Non Profit Success Pack architecture.
John Couleur

John Couleur

Special Project Manager
Email - John@sputnikmoment.com

John’s specialty at Sputnik Moment is Salesforce implementations with a focus on fundraising and volunteer management. He began his career managing IT support teams before turning his career focus to nonprofits.
Michael Potavin

Michael Potavin

Project Manager
Email - Mike@sputnikmoment.com

Mike's expertise includes Grants Management Systems such as foundationConnect and Nonprofit Success Pack (NPSP). Mike's background includes over 20 years in the nonprofit and IT sector ranging from union organizer to IT Director.
Kymberli Feng

Kymberli Feng

Foundation Project Manager
Email - Kymberli@sputnikmoment.com

Kymberli's specialty is implementing Grants Management System. Her background includes extensive experience in both CRM and digital marketing and communications.